%PM, %02 %975 %2011 %22:%Dec

Season 1937-38

And the fixture card for this season confirms that for 1937-8 at any rate Leslie Paul is President and EH Partridge Senior Vice President, Tony Birnage is Captain and John Cameron Vice whilst the name TK Hitchins appears as a member of the Committee.

Published in The 1930s